COLORADO

Department of Transportation

Executive Management Team







Additional Support

Communications Manager Ivonne Colin

Communications Manager Tamara Rollinson COLORADO

Department of Transportation



Region 3



Region 4

Additional Support







Policy & Government Relations



Accounting & Finance





Division Of Audit





Colorado Transportation Investment Office





Maintenance & Operations





Transportation Safety





Office of the Chief Engineer





Communications



Direct Reporting Indirect Reporting Work Lead



Aeronautics



Transportation Development





Innovative Mobility



Transit & Rail





Human Resources





Equity & Environmental Justice





Transportation Commission



Commission Secretary Herman Stockinger

Commission Liaison Jennifer Uebelher