Colorado Bridge Enterprise April 17, 2014 Meeting Schedule & Agenda 4201 East Arkansas Avenue Denver, Colorado 80222

<u>Douglas E. Aden, Chairman</u> Grand Junction, District 7

Shannon Gifford
Denver, District 1
Ed Peterson, Vice Chairman
Lakewood, District 2
Gary M. Reiff
Englewood, District 3
Heather Barry
Westminster, District 4
Kathleen Gilliland
Livermore, District 5

Kathy Connell
Steamboat Springs, District 6
Sidny Zink
Durango, District 8
Les Gruen
Colorado Springs, District 9
William Thiebaut
Pueblo, District 10
Steven Hofmeister
Haxtun, District 11

THE CHAIRMAN MAY ALTER THE ITEM SEQUENCE OR TIMES

The times indicated for each topic on the Commission agenda are an estimate and subject to change. Generally, upon the completion of each agenda item, the Commission will immediately move to the next item. However, the order of agenda items is tentative and, when necessary to accommodate the public or the Commission's schedules, the order of the agenda items is also subject to change.

Documents are posted at http://www.coloradodot.info/about/transportation-commission/meeting-agenda.html no less than 24 hours prior to the meeting. The documents are considered to be in draft form and for information only until final action is taken by the Commission.

(Scott Richrath) Bridge Enterprise 5

12:00 p.m.	FASTER Lawsuit Appeal Update (Scott McDaniel)Bridge Enterprise 8
12:05 p.m.	Monthly Progress Report (Scott McDaniel) Bridge Enterprise 9
12:15 p.m.	Adjournment