Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes June 20, 2019

PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, Chair, District 1

Ed Peterson, District 2 Vacant, District 3

Karen Stuart, District 4
Kathy Gilliland, District 5
Kathy Connell, District 6
Kathy Hall, District 7
Sidny Zink, District 8
Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, Vice-Chair, District 10

Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ALSO PRESENT: Johnny Olson, Deputy Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director

Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the

public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: June Documents can be accessed here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2019-supporting-documents/june-2019

Signed resolutions for June BE can be found here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/approved-

resolutions/2019ApprovedResolutions/june-2019