Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes July 18, 2019

- PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, District 1 Don Stanton, District 2 Vacant, District 3 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathleen Bracke, District 5 Kathy Hall, District 7 Sidny Zink, District 8 Rocky Scott, District 9 William Thiebaut, Chair, District 10 Gary Beedy, District 11
- ALSO PRESENT: Shoshana Lew, Executive Director Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Michael Goolsby, Region 3 Transportation Director Mike McVaugh, Region 5 Transportation Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel
 - AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: June Documents can be accessed here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2019supporting-documents/July2019/tc-bp-2019-07-for-printing.pdf

Signed resolutions for June BE can be found here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/approvedresolutions/2019ApprovedResolutions/july-2019