Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes January 17, 2019

PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, Chair, District 1

Ed Peterson, District 2 Jesus Pulido, District 3 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 6 Kathy Hall, District 7

Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8

Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, Vice-Chair, District 10

Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ALSO PRESENT: Shoshana Lew, Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director

Amy Ford, Director of Advanced Mobility

Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Michael Goolsby, Region 3 Transportation Director Mike McVaugh, Region 5 Transportation Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

David Spector, HPTE Director

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: January Documents can be accessed here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2019-supporting-documents/january-2019

Signed resolutions for January BE can be found here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/approved-resolutions/2019ApprovedResolutions/January2019

The Board unanimously approved the minutes from the December BE meeting.

The Board unanimously approved the 6th BE Budget Supplement of FY 19.

The Board unanimously approved the Resolution to Accept Transfer of Assets from CDOT to the Bridge Enterprise.