Colorado Bridge Enterprise Board Meeting Minutes March 21, 2019

PRESENT: Shannon Gifford, Chair, District 1

Ed Peterson, District 2 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Sidny Zink, District 8 Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, Vice-Chair, District 10

EXCUSED: Kathy Connell, District 6

Kathy Hall, District 7

Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ALSO PRESENT: Shoshana Lew, Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Michael Goolsby, Region 3 Transportation Director Mike McVaugh, Region 5 Transportation Director Kathy Young Chief Transportation Counsel

Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

David Spector, HPTE Director

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Note: March Documents can be accessed here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/documents/2019-supporting-documents/march-2019

Signed resolutions for March BE can be found here:

https://www.codot.gov/about/transportation-commission/approved-resolutions/2019ApprovedResolutions/March2019

The Board unanimously approved the 8th BE Budget Supplement of FY 19.

The Board approved the resolution for the BE FY 20 Budget.