TRANSPORT PERMIT APPLICATION

COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

4201 East Arkansas, Suite 290 **Fax to:** 303-757-9719

Applicant Contact Name:*

Denver, CO 80222 Phone 1-800-350-3765 or 303-757-9539 Applicant Contact Phone:*

SELECT ONE: * Annual:		Single Trip:	Special:	
SELECT THE OS An	nnual \$250	OS \$30OW/OSOW \$30 +\$1	0 per axle OS \$250 OW \$250	
PERMIT TYPE OW A	nnual \$400	Non-divisible	OSOW \$250	
THAT IS NEEDED —	V Annual \$400	Quad Non-Interstate (OW only)	Other Permit: **	
	nterstate Quad \$500	OW \$30 + \$20 per axle	Company Fleet	
		•	· · · ·	
	nterstate Tandem/Triple \$500	Tandem/Triple Non-Interstate (OV		
	nterstate Tandem/Triple 6-month \$250		LVC FleetOWD	
	ck if Rules booklet and maps needed	** See website for	or prices - www.cotrip.org select link for Truckers	
Requested Start date for perm	iit:*	Payment method:*	Cash Check	
		Escrow Account Name	Account #	
Delivery method:*		Credit Card	Visa MasterCard	
Walk-in	Mail to address below		Waster Gard	
vv aik-iii	Iviali to address below			
Fax Permit To:*		Credit Card no.:		
		Expiration date:		
E-mail Permit To:*			N (0 1)	
_		Name of Cardholder:		
Applicant and/or Company Name	(print):*		Telephone:*	
, ppoa.ii, a.iia/o. company riaiiio	(6).		. оторионо	
Applicant Address (print Street/PC	O Boy City State Zin\:*		Person submitting application:*	
Applicant Address (print Street/1 C	O Box, Oity, State, Zip),		r erson submitting application.	
Shipment consists of:*				
Vehicle VIN (last eight (8) charac	cters only):* Unit #	Annuals only*	Mobile Home Loads Only*	
		Total miles to operate	Serial Number:*	
Make of vehicle:*	Model Year:*	this year		
			Tax Authentication Number:*	
CDOT Fleet # (Company, LVC,	NIOW D)	<u> </u>		
	- ,			
CDOT Longer Vehicle Combination # (LVC):			County being moved from:*	
ODOT Longer Verlicle Combin	ialion # (LVO).		County being moved nom.	
Width (in feet & inches):*	Overall Length (in feet & inches):*	Height (actual) (in feet & inches):*	Front Overhang:* Rear Overhang:*	
Gross Weight (in pounds):*	No. of Axles:*	Trailer Length (in feet & inches):*	Distance first to last axle (self	
			propelled units - in feet & inches):*	
Required for OW vehicles/loads (record the axle spacing between axle numb	ers):*		
lbs.				
Ft'-in" O		0 0	0 0	
Axles 1 2	2 3 4	5 6	7 8 9	
	1.1			
lbs.		┙└───		
Ft'-in" O		ÓÓ	0 0	
Axles 10 1	1 12 13	14 15	16 17 18	
Start point in Colorado (required f	for Single Trip and Special permits):*	End point in Colorado (required for Si	ngle Trip and Special permits):*	
•			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Route requested (will be verified by	by CDOT):*			

Toute requested (will be verified by ODO 1).

I declare under penalty of perjury in the second degree, and any other applicable state or federal laws, that the statements made on this document are true and complete to the best of my knowledge. There will not be a refund for Extra-Legal Transport Permits which are issued by the Dept. of Transportation anytime after 24 hours from the issued time printed on the permit. Consideration for refunds within the first 24 hours will be based on, but not limited to, the time the permit has been active, permit start date, origin/destination of trip, and route of travel. Permits may be transferred to another vehicle for the time remaining on the permit, providing carrier submits a written explanation for transfer and after CDOT considers and accepts the reason. Please be advised your rights to refunds for this transaction must be sought first through CDOT prior to contacting your credit card company.

*Required fields