Programs

Staff Contacts

Transit & Rail - Administration

Updated January 6, 2015
Office Location Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Room 227
Denver CO 80222
Director Mark Imhoff
303-757-9007
mark.imhoff@state.co.us
Program Assistant II  Laura Morales-Garcia
303-757-9646
laura.moralesgarcia@state.co.us
Manager - Business Office Leah Ware
303-757-9761
leah.ware@state.co.us
Contract Specialist Phillip Caldwell
303-757-9756
phillip.caldwell@state.co.us
Accountant

Elexis Keener
303-512-4525
elexis.keener@state.co.us

Transit Program

Office Location

Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Shumate Bldg.
Denver CO 80222

Transit Program Tom Mauser
303-757-9768
tom.mauser@state.co.us
Manager -Transit Grants

Rob Andresen

303-757-9727
rob.andresen@state.co.us

Manager - Transit Planning & Infrastructure

David Averill
303-757-9347
david.averill@state.co.us

Grants Coordinator -
Front Range - Urban

(Regions 1.2.3.14)

Glenn Krause
303-512-4045
glenn.krause@state.co.us

Grants Coordinator -
Pueblo-Grand Junction/South

(Regions 4,5,8,9,10,15)

Brodie Ayers
303-757-9767

Grants Coordinator -
Northern & Eastern

(6,7,11,12,13)

Jane Hickey
303-757-9237
jane.hickey@state.co.us

Data and Reporting Specialist

Qing Lin   
303-757-9973
qing.lin@state.co.us

Transit Infrastructure Specialist

Jeff Sanders
303-757-9771
jeffrey.sanders@state.co.us

Rail Program

Office Location Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Room 227
Denver CO 80222
Manager - Rail and Special Projects

David Krutsinger
303-757-9008
david.krutsinger@state.co.us

Senior Transit & Rail Planner

 Vacant

Bustang/Bus Operations

Office Location Colorado Department of Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue, Room 227
Denver CO 80222
Bus Operations Manager Michael Timlin
303-757-9648
Transit Planner

Vacant

Filed under:
Transit and Rail Contacts

Visit our contact page for individual staff contacts.

Going Lean

Transit & Rail is Going LEAN!

"Everyone, Every day, Improving Every Process and Every Product, for Every Customer"
At the Colorado Department of Transportation we use Lean to help us deliver excellent services and programs to our citizens through the improvement of our operations. Everyone, every day is involved in enhancing the services and programs provided to our fellow citizens. At CDOT, we use Lean and our existing resources to create more value in the work we do on a daily basis to ensure our processes are effective and impactful.

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal