## **Distribution List**

**Federal Agencies** 

Federal Highway Administration

**Environmental Protection Agency** 

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Army Corps of Engineers

Bureau of Land Management

Federal Aviation Administration

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Federal Railroad Administration

Federal Transit Administration

National Park Service

US Department of Interior

US Fish and Wildlife Service

US Forest Service

State Agencies

Colorado Department of Transportation

Colorado Department of Public Health and

Environment

Colorado Division of Wildlife

Colorado Geological Survey

Colorado State Historic Preservation Officer

Colorado Tourism Office

**Elected Officials** 

(Received Executive Summary of Draft PEIS)

US Senator Wayne Allard

US Senator Ken Salazar

Congressman Bob Beauprez (District 7)

Congressman John Salazar (District 3)

Congressman Mark Udall (District 2)

State Representative Debbie Benefield

State Representative William M. Berens

State Representative Betty Boyd

State Representative Bernie Buescher

State Representative Bill Crane

State Representative Kathleen Curry

State Representative Gwyn Green

State Representative Cheri Jahn

State Representative Matthew J. Knoedler

State Representative Don Lee

State Representative Gary Lindstrom

State Representative Thomas Massey

State Representative Joshua A. Penry

State Representative Ray Rose

State Representative Al White

State Representative John Witwer

State Senator Norma V. Anderson

State Senator Lewis Entz

State Senator Joan Fitz-Gerald

State Senator Deanna Hanna

State Senator Jim Isgar

State Senator Maryanne Keller

State Senator Jack Taylor

State Senator Ronald Teck

State Senator Tom Wiens

State Senator Sue Windels

MCAC/TAC Members

(Offered a copy of Draft PEIS)

Bicycle Colorado

Bob Moore (alternate)

Dan Grunig, Executive Director

Canyon Area Residents for the Environment

Dick Bartlett

Don Patton (alternate)

City and County of Denver

David Weaver

Tony Ogboli (alternate)

City of Idaho Springs

Dennis Lunbery, Mayor

Bill Macy, Councilperson

Bruce Snyder, Consultant

Clear Creek County

Jo Ann Sorensen, Commissioner

Harry Dale, Commissioner (alternate)

Bert Weaver, Community Development

**Project Director** 

Rick Gaubatz. Town of Silver Plume

Representative Representative

Cindy Neely, Local Historic Resource

Mary Jane Loevlie, Local Historic Resource

Representative (alternate)

Jack Stauffer, Planning Commission

Citizen Representative (vacant)

Club 20

Leslie Jones

Reeves Brown, President (alternate)

Colorado Association of Realtors

Lisa Bova

Betsy Ricketts (alternate)

Colorado Association of Ski Towns

Jacque Whitsitt

Bill Efting (alternate)

Colorado Association of Transit Agencies

Jeanne Erickson, Executive Director

Elena Wilken (alternate)

Colorado Department of Public Health and

Environment

Bill McKee, Water Quality

Jim DiLeo, Air Quality

Jim Lewis. Hazardous Materials

Pat Martinek, Regulated and Hazardous

Materials (Interagency coordination between

CDPHE and CDOT)

Colorado Division of Wildlife

Bill Clark

Colorado Geological Survey

David Noe

Matthew Sares (alternate)

Colorado Highway Users Conference

Larry Hudson, Executive Director

Norm Sherbert

Former Colorado Intermountain Fixed Guideway

Authority

Don Dempsey

Colorado Motor Carriers Association

Greg Fulton, President

Colorado Public Interest Research Group

Elena Nunez

Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Ray Jantzen

Colorado Rail Passenger Association

Jon Esty

Colorado Ski Country USA

Melanie Mills

Matt Sugar (alternate)

Colorado Transportation Commissioner

Joe Jehn

Colorado Water Quality Control Commission Thomas Steinberg, MD

Denver Regional Council of Governments

Karen McGowan George Scheuernstuhl (alternate)

Marcy Miller

**Eagle County** 

Michael Gallagher, Commissioner

Tom Stone, Commissioner (alternate)

Helen Migchelbrink, Engineer

Rebecca Leonard, Planner C.C. Nottingham, Citizen Representative

Tier 1 Draft PEIS, December 2004 Page 1 **Back to Table of Contents** 

#### **Distribution List**

Garfield County John Martin, Commissioner Randy Russell, Planning Gilpin County Jeanne Nicholson, Commissioner Independence Institute Jon Caldara Jefferson County Pat Holloway, Commissioner Richard Sheehan, Commissioner (alternate) Kevin French, Highways and Transportation Rob Balmes, Highways and Transportation Bill Astle, Citizen Representative Northwest Colorado Council of Governments Linda Venturoni Colorado Tourism Office – Office of Economic Development and International Trade Kimberly McNulty Pitkin County Public Works Brian Pettet, Director Regional Transportation District – Denver David Krutsinger Mike Turner Sierra Club, Rocky Mountain Chapter Albert Melcher **Summit County** Former Summit County Commissioner, Gary Lindstrom William Wallace, Commissioner (alternate) Ric Pocius, County Engineer John Roberts, Planner Bonnie Moscatelli, Citizen Representative Summit Stage John Jones, Director Town of Silverthorne Mark Leidal, Planning Bill Linfield, Public Works Department Town of Vail Greg Hall, Director of Public Works Trout Unlimited Ken Neubecker

**Consulting Parties** (offered copy of DPEIS) Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma – Bill Blind, Vice-Chairman, Business Committee Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma – Billy Evans Horse, Chairman Northern Arapaho Tribal Business Council – Burton Hutchinson, Chairman Northern Chevenne Tribe – Geri Small, Chairwoman Rosebud Sioux Tribe Charles Colombe, President Southern Ute Indian Tribe – Howard Richards. Chairman Standing Rock Sioux Tribal Council - Charles W. Murphy. Chairman Uintah and Ouray Tribal Business Committee – Maxine Natchees, Chairwoman Ute Mountain Ute Tribe – Harold Cuthair, Acting Chairman White Mesa Ute Tribal Council – Elaine Atzitty, Council Representative Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Bureau of Land Management City of Idaho Springs Clear Creek County Colorado Preservation, Inc. Colorado State Preservation Office **Denver Landmark Preservation Commission** Eagle County Eagle County Historical Society Georgetown Silver Plume Historic District Public **Lands Commission** Glenwood Springs Historic Preservation Commission Historic Georgetown, Inc. Jefferson County Mill Creek Valley Historical Society National Park Service

National Trust for Historic Preservation –

Mountains/Plains Office

People of Silver Plume, Inc. **Summit County** The Historical Society of Idaho Springs Town of Frisco Town of Georgetown Town of Silver Plume US Forest Service **Other Interested Persons** Anne Callison

# Repositories of the Document

### **Commissioner's Office**

Clear Creek County Commissioner's Office

## **County Offices**

Clear Creek County Planning Office

Eagle County Engineering Office

Jefferson County Office of Highways and Transportation

Summit County Planning Office

## Libraries

Auraria Campus Library

Aurora Central Library, Recreation and Cultural Services

Denver Public Library

Glenwood Springs Public Library

**Grand Junction Public Library** 

Highlands Ranch Library

Idaho Springs Public Library

Irving Street Library (Westminster)

Phillip S. Miller Library (Castle Rock)

Summit County Public Library (Main Branch)

Summit County Public Library (North Branch)

Tomay Memorial Library (Georgetown)

Vail Public Library

## **Community Centers**

Avon Municipal Building

Gateway Visitor Center (Georgetown)

Historic Dumont School House

Idaho Springs Heritage Museum

Silver Plume Small Town Hall

## **High Schools**

Clear Creek County High School (Library)

#### **Other Locations**

Colorado Department of Transportation

Federal Highway Administration

**US Forest Service** 

Tier 1 Draft PEIS, December 2004

Page 2

Back to Table of Contents