Projects

Public Meetings

Public Meetings

Time

Date

Location and/or Group

Noon

Thursday, May 18

Downtown Development Authority
City Hall
3rd Floor Conference Room

6 p.m.

Tuesday, May 23

Carbondale Town Hall

5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 25

Glenwood Springs Elementary School

4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6

Elected Officials Transportation Commission

11:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 8

Garfield County Lunch 'n Learn
Garfield County BOCC

6 p.m.

Monday, June 12

Silt Residents and Government
Silt Town Center

10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 13

Eagle County BOCC
500 Broadway
Eagle

6 p.m.

Thursday, June 15

New Castle Residents and Government
New Castle Community Center

9 a.m.

Friday, June 16

Downtown Business and Residents Meeting
PR STUDIO

10 a.m.

Thursday, June 22

PILT
City Hall, Council Chambers
Public Information Leadership Team

11 a.m.

Tuesday, June 27

Community Open House I
Glenwood Springs Community Center

7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 28

Garfield County Economic Development
Garfield County BOCC

5 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5

Glenwood River Commission
City Hall
Council Chambers

Noon

Wednesday, July 12

Rifle Residents and Government
Grand River Hospital

10 a.m.

Thursday, July 13

Transportation and Mobility
CDOT Region 3
Maintenance Conference Room

9 a.m.

Friday, July 14

Downtown Business and Residents
PR STUDIO

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 1

Community Open House II
Glenwood Springs Community Center

9 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 11

Downtown Business and Residents
PR STUDIO

Swipe table to see more content

Zone Events

Learn more.

Time

Date

Location and/or Group

4 p.m.

Thursday, June 29

Yellow Zone Event
RFTA West Glenwood Park 'n Ride

4 p.m.

Thursday, July 13

Blue Zone Event
Centennial Park

4 p.m.

Thursday, July 20

Green Zone Event
Sonlight Church
355 County Road 132

4 p.m.

Thursday, July 27

Orange Zone Event
American Furniture Warehouse

4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 3

Purple Zone Event
TBD

Swipe table to see more content

View the January 2016 Open House Materials.

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal