

Updated: Jan 2019

Stakeholder Focus Group Members

Athmar Park Neighborhood Association

Ken Knoblock

Auraria Campus

- Carl Meese
- Barb Weiske

Dazbog Coffee

Max Mattisson

Baker Historic Neighborhood Association

- Tim Lopez
- Kevin Sniokaitis

Citizen / Subject Matter Expert

• Kathleen Osher

Colorado Motor Carriers Association

Tracy Sakaguchi

Denver Aquarium

• Chad Ashley

Denver Broncos

- Mac Freeman
- Austin Zilis

Denver Children's Museum

• Denver Children's Museum

Denver Council of Regional Denver Housing Authority

- Stella Madrid
- Chris Spelke

Denver Inter-Neighborhood Cooperation (INC)

• Ean Tofoya

Downtown Denver Partnership

- Andrew Iltis
- Adam Perkins

DRCOG

Website: i25centralpel.codot.us Phone: 303.214.0852 Email: cdot_i25centralpel@state.co.us



Updated: Jan 2019

- Steve Cook
- Ron Papsdorf

Elitch Gardens

• Rhys Duggan

Greenway Foundation

Jeff Shoemaker

Highland United Neighbors Inc.

- Tim Boers
- Melissa Traynham

La Alma/Lincoln Park Neighborhood Association

- Dave Keough
- Christine Sprague

Lower Downtown Neighborhood Association

- Andy Davis
- Jack Tone

Metropolitan Football Stadium District

Matt Sugar

Pepsi Center

- David Foster
- Michelle Berger

Jefferson Park United Neighbors

- Jeff Archambeau
- Michael Guiietz

Joshua Station

Amy Jackson

Mile High Ministries

- Jeff Johnsen
- Dylan Skeadas

Santa Fe Drive Redevelopment Corporation

• Andrea Barela

Sportsfan Shops

Derek Freeman

Sun Valley Community Coalition

Website: i25centralpel.codot.us Phone: 303.214.0852 Email: cdot_i25centralpel@state.co.us



Updated: Jan 2019

• Jeanne Granville

Union Station Advocates

• Jim Graebner

Valverde Neighborhood Association

- Maureen McCanna
- Yara Vaneau

WalkDenver

• Jill Locantore

Website: i25centralpel.codot.us Phone: 303.214.0852 Email: cdot_i25centralpel@state.co.us