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This certification is presented to

Insert Name

In Recognition of Completion of the

NHTSA/IACP
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing
Instructor Refresher Training

8 hours every two years

Insert Date Training Completed — Insert 2-year Expiration Date

Date of completion — Date of 2-year expiration

Insert sponsoring agency name and address of training

Fndity 0 Fortoer

Colorado DRE and SFST State Coordinator Instructor(s) signature attesting to the satisfactory completion of the training

The Colorado State Standards require SFST instructor refresher training every two years from the date of this certificate. State of Colorado Standards can be found
at https://www.codot.gov/safety/alcohol-and-impaired-driving/law-enforcement.
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