

This certification is presented to

In Recognition of Completion of the

NHTSA/IACP Standardized Field Sobriety Testing Training Class

Training class normally takes about 24 hours to complete

Date of completion – Date of expiration

Colorado DRE and SFST State Coordinator

Instructor(s) signature attesting to the satisfactory completion of the training

This 24-hour SFST training class utilized the current NHTSA/IACP approved training curriculum. The Colorado State Standards require SFST refresher training every two years from the date of this certificate. State of Colorado Standards can be found at https://www.codot.gov/safety/alcohol-and-impaired-driving/law-enforcement.