Use It or Lose It.
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*+ The minimum fine for not buckling up in

Colorado is $65 per violation.

* During Click It or Ticket enforcement periods
in 2009, cops wrote 17,205 seat belt tickets.

+ If 9 out of 10 Coloradans buckled up, the state
could save $111 million dollars per year.

+ In 2009, 175 unbuckled people died in traffic
crashes in Colorado. If they had been buckled
up, nearly half would have lived.

* You are twice as likely to survive a traffic crash
and avoid serious injury if you wear a seat belt.

+ 7 out of 10 unbuckled victims were fully or
partially ejected from their vehicle.

* If 9 out of 10 Coloradans buckled up, 32 lives
could be saved each year.
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