Organization (with sector represented noted in parentheses)

Dave Childs

Highway Operations and Maintenance Division - CDOT

Solomon Haile

Engineering, Design, and Construction Division - CDOT

Debra Perkins-Smith

Transportation Development Division - CDOT

Beverly Wyatt

Division of Human Resources and Administration - CDOT

TK Gwin

Aeronautics Division - CDOT

Louie Barela

Finance and Accounting Division - CDOT

Gary Vansuch

Office of Process Improvement - CDOT

Jody Randall

American Civil Constructors  (Construction industry)

Daniel Owens

Operating Engineers Union (Construction Industry)

Bob Sakaguchi

Jacobs (Engineering Industry)

Maribeth Lewis

Breckenridge Free Ride Transit System (Public Transportation Providers)

Bill Weidenaar

Regional Transportation District (Public Transportation Providers)

Mike Penny

City of Littleton (Local Government)

Dan Gibbs

Summit County  (Local Government)

Steve Hofmeister

State of Colorado Transportation Commission