Library

Team Meetings

US 34 Coalition Briefings

Update

Date

Agenda

Project Kick Off

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

Agenda

Charter

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates/Public Meeting Review

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Agenda

Finalize Chapter

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Purpose and Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates/Public Meeting Material Review

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Agenda

Project Updates

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Agenda

Study Recap

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018

Agenda

Swipe table to see more content

US 34 Technical Advisory Committee Meetings

Topic

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Data Review

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1/Scoping Input

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Agenda

Purpose & Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Agenda

Corridor Segments/Evaluation Criteria

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Agenda

Range of Alternatives

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Agenda

Level 1 Screening/Intersection Review

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 2

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Agenda

Agency Meeting Update/Alternatives

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates

February 21, 2018

Agenda

Level 2 Process

March 21, 2018

Agenda

Level 2 Updates/Level 3 Packaging

April 18, 2018

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 3/Project Updates

May 9, 2018

Agenda

Project Prioritization

May 16, 2018

Agenda

Recommendations and Letters of Support

June 20, 2018

Agenda

Coalition and Agency Briefings

July 18, 2018

Agenda

Project Wrap-up and Next Steps

August 15, 2018

Agenda

Comment Review

October 17, 2018

Agenda

Study Recap

November 26, 2018

No Agenda

Swipe table to see more content
Colorado: The Official State Web Portal