Library

Team Meetings

US 34 Coalition Briefings

Update

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Charter

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Purpose & Need

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Public Meeting No. 2 (optional)

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

Recommended Alternatives

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

Public Meeting No. 3 (optional)

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

Final Report

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Swipe table to see more content

US 34 Technical Advisory Committee Meetings

Topic

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Data Review

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1/Scoping Input

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Purpose & Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Evaluation Criteria & Traffic Modeling

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Range of Alternatives

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Level 1 Screening

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Final Report

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Public Meeting No. 2

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Level 2 Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Recommended Alternatives

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

Public & Agency Input

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Final Report

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Swipe table to see more content
November Public Meetings
  • 5-7 p.m. (presentation at 5:30 p.m.)
    Wednesday, Nov. 8
    Big Thompson Conference Room
    CDOT Region 4
    10601 W. 10th St.
    Greeley 80634

  • 4-7 p.m. (presentations at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.)
    Wednesday, Nov. 15
    Best Western
    5542 E. US 34
    Loveland 80537

Contact Us
Colorado: The Official State Web Portal