Library

Team Meetings

US 34 Coalition Briefings

Update

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Charter

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Purpose & Need

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Public Meeting No. 2 (optional)

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

Recommended Alternatives

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

Public Meeting No. 3 (optional)

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

Final Report

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Swipe table to see more content

US 34 Technical Advisory Committee Meetings

Topic

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Data Review

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1/Scoping Input

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Purpose & Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Evaluation Criteria & Traffic Modeling

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Range of Alternatives

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Level 1 Screening

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Final Report

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Public Meeting No. 2

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Level 2 Screening

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Recommended Alternatives

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

Public & Agency Input

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Final Report

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Swipe table to see more content
Contact Us

CDOT Library

CDOT also has a physical library located at:

CDOT Headquarters
Shumate Building
4201 E. Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
(303)757-9972

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal