Library

Team Meetings

US 34 Coalition Briefings

Update

Date

Agenda

Project Kick Off

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Agenda

Charter

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates/Public Meeting Review

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Agenda

Finalize Chapter

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Purpose and Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Agenda

Project Updates/Public Meeting Material Review

Thursday, October 5, 2018

Agenda

Upcoming Coalition Meetings

April 2018

Swipe table to see more content

US 34 Technical Advisory Committee Meetings

Topic

Date

Agenda

Kickoff & Data Review

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 1/Scoping Input

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Agenda

Purpose & Need

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Agenda

Corridor Segments/Evaluation Criteria

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Agenda

Range of Alternatives

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Agenda

Level 1 Screening/Intersection Review

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Agenda

Public Meeting No. 2

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Agenda

Agency Meeting Update/Alternatives

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Agenda

Upcoming TAC Meetings

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

Swipe table to see more content
Colorado: The Official State Web Portal