Steering Committee Members

Name Organization Representing
Gary Beedy Lincoln County Commissioner Colorado Counties, Inc.
Mark Radtke Colorado Municipal League Colorado Municipal League
Craig Casper Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments Metropolitan Planning Organizations
Vince Rogalski Statewide Transportation Advisory Committee Transportation Planning Regions
Jonathan Hutchison Amtrak Passenger Rail
Steve Gregory San Luis & Rio Grande Railroad Shortline Railroads/Freight Rail
Mike Ogborn OmniTRAX Shortline Railroads/Freight Rail
Alice Destigter Union Pacific
Class I Railroads/Freight Rail
Sarod Dhuru BNSF Class I Railroads/Freight Rail
Cathy Shull Progressive 15 Progressive 15, Action 22, Club 20
Ann Rajewski Colorado Association of Transit Operators Transit
Henry Stopplecamp Regional Transportation District Transit
Tim Larsen Colorado Department of Agriculture Agricultural Interest
Matt Cheroutes Office of Economic Development
Economic Interest
Mehdi Baziar Colorado Department of Transportation

Study Project Manager

Wendy Wallach Colorado Department of Transportation

Study Deputy Project Manager

Sandi Kohrs Colorado Department of Transportation Multi-Modal and Planning


Updated August 2011 to have a new Representative for the UP Railroad.