Programs

Contact Us

We are always glad to hear from you. You may contact us at the following addresses and direct phone numbers.

Colorado Division of Aeronautics
5126 Front Range Airport
Watkins, CO 80137
Main Telephone Line: 303-512-5250

Stan Buck

Stanley J. Buck, Interim Director
303.512-5254 (Direct)

TK Gwin T.K. Gwin, Grant Program Manager
303-512-5255 (direct)
tk.gwin@state.co.us

Scott Storie

Scott Storie , Aviation Planner
303-512-5251 (direct)
scott.storie@state.co.us
Todd Green Todd Green , Aviation Planner
303-512-5256 (direct)
todd.green@state.co.us
Shahn Sederberg

Shahn Sederberg, Communications Manager
303-512-5257 (direct)
shahn.sederberg@state.co.us

Christine Eldridge

Christine Eldridge, AWOS Program Administrator
303-512-5252 (direct)
christine.eldridge@state.co.us

Kaitlyn Westendorf Kaitlyn Westendorf, Aviation Planner
303-512-5258 (direct)
kaitlyn.westendorf@state.co.us
Greg Goldman Greg Goldman, Business Manager
303-512-5253 (direct)
Greg.Goldman@state.co.us
Swipe table to see more content
Contact Information

Aeronautics Badges Web

Colorado Division of Aeronautics
5126 Front Range Parkway
Watkins, CO 80137
P: 303.512.5250
F: 303.261.9608

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Visit the Contact Us page for individual staff contacts.

Public Meeting Notices

NEXT MEETING:

Special Business Meeting of the CAB

WHEN: 

  • Monday, May 4th, 2015
  • 11:00 am

WHERE:

  • Teleconference
  • Dial 1-877-820-7831, enter participant code: 349036#

PURPOSE: Finalize the terms of the MOU with CDOT.

The CAB will motion to adjourn in to Executive Session pursuant C.R.S.24-6-401(3)(a)(II) for the purpose of receiving legal advice on specific legal questions.

The CAB will reconvene following the the executive session, at which time public discussions regarding the MOU will continue.

DOWNLOAD: None.

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal