Programs

Contact Us

We are always glad to hear from you. You may contact us at the following addresses and direct phone numbers.

Colorado Division of Aeronautics
5126 Front Range Airport
Watkins, CO 80137
Main Telephone Line: 303-512-5250

Stan Buck

Stanley J. Buck, Interim Director
303.512-5254 (Direct)

TK Gwin T.K. Gwin, Grant Program Manager
303-512-5255 (direct)
tk.gwin@state.co.us

Scott Storie

Scott Storie , Aviation Planner
303-512-5251 (direct)
scott.storie@state.co.us
Todd Green Todd Green , Aviation Planner
303-512-5256 (direct)
todd.green@state.co.us
Shahn Sederberg

Shahn Sederberg, Communications Manager
303-512-5257 (direct)
shahn.sederberg@state.co.us

Christine Eldridge

Christine Eldridge, AWOS Program Administrator
303-512-5252 (direct)
christine.eldridge@state.co.us

Kaitlyn Westendorf Kaitlyn Westendorf, Aviation Planner
303-512-5258 (direct)
kaitlyn.westendorf@state.co.us
Greg Goldman Greg Goldman, Business Manager
303-512-5253 (direct)
Greg.Goldman@state.co.us
Contact Information

Aeronautics Badges Web

Colorado Division of Aeronautics
5126 Front Range Parkway
Watkins, CO 80137
P: 303.512.5250
F: 303.261.9608

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Visit the Contact Us page for individual staff contacts

Public Meeting Notices

Regular Business Meeting of the CAB

WHEN:

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2015
  • 1:00 p.m.

WHERE:

PURPOSE: General Meeting

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal