About CDOT

Sidny Zink

Counties Representing: Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Jaun, and San Miguel counties.

[email protected]

S. Zink

Commissioner Sidny Zink represents District 8. She was appointed to the Commission in July 2013.

Zink is a CPA and an owner of Fredrick Zink & Associates, PC, in Durango. She has been an educator at Fort Lewis College and a lecturer for Denver's Community Resource Center.

She has held several leadership positions within the CPA profession and her involvement in the civic community has included serving as former Durango city council member and mayor, a Club 20 member and as a participant in Gov. Hickenlooper's TBD Colorado.

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal