STAC Members

Current Roster of STAC Members and Alternates


Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG)

STAC Representative: Elise Jones, Commissioner, Boulder County

Alternate: Roger Partridge, Commissioner, Douglas County

Alternate: Doug Rex, DRCOG Executive Director

Central Front Range TPR

STAC Representative: Dick Elsner, District 2 Commissioner Park County

STAC Alternate: Adam Lancaster, City Engineer, City of Cañon City

Eastern TPR

STAC Representative: Trent Bushner, Commissioner, Yuma County

STAC Alternate: Gary Beedy, Lincoln County

Grand Valley MPO

STAC Representative: Peter Baier, Public Works Director Mesa County

STAC Alternate: Dean Bressler, Senior Transportation Planner, Grand Valley MPO

Gunnison Valley TPR

STAC Representative: Vince Rogalski (STAC Chair)

STAC Alternate: Katie Sickles, Town Administrator, Town of Ouray

Intermountain TPR

STAC Representative: Bentley Henderson, Assistant Manager Summit County

STAC Alternative: Tom Jankovsky, County Commissioner Garfield County

North Front Range MPO (NFRMPO)

STAC Representative: Kristie Melendez, Mayor Town of Windsor  

STAC Alternative: Dave Clark, City Council City of Loveland

Northwest TPR

STAC Representative: Heather Sloop, City Councilor, District III City of Steamboat Springs

STAC Alternative: Jeff Rector, County Commissioner Rio Blanco County

Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments (PPACG)

STAC Representative: Norm Steen, County Commissioner Teller County

STAC Alternative: Andy Pico, Councilmember City of Colorado Springs

Pueblo Area Council of Governments (PACOG)

STAC Representative: Terry Hart, Commissioner, Pueblo County

STAC Alternates: John Adams, Transportation Program Manager, PACOG

San Luis Valley TPR

STAC Representative: Michael Yohn, Commissioner, Alamosa County

STAC Alternates: Keith Baker, Commissioner, Chaffee County

South Central TPR

STAC Representative: Walt Boulden, Director, Huerfano Las Animas Area Council of Governments

STAC Alternates: Luis Lopez, Commissioner, Las Animas County

Southeast TPR

STAC Representative: Jim Baldwin, Commissioner, Otero County

STAC Alternate: Stephanie Gonzales, Executive Director, Southeast Colorado Enterprise Development, Inc.

Southwest TPR

STAC Representative: Amber Blake, Assistant City Manager City of Durango

STAC Alternative: Philip Johnson, Director of Public Works City of Cortez

Upper Front Range TPR

STAC Representative: Barbara Kirkmeyer, County Commissioner Weld County

STAC Alternative: Jon Becker, County Commissioner Morgan County

Southern Ute Indian Tribe

STAC Representative: Douglas McDonald, Tribal Planner Southern Ute Indian Tribe

STAC Alternative: Vacant

Ute Mountain Ute Indian Tribe

STAC Representative: Colleen Cuthair Root, Tribal Treasurer Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal