Safety

Resources

Colorado State Patrol

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

Mothers Against Drunk Drivers (MADD)

Colorado Department of Judicial Services

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment

Colorado Department of Revenue

Public Service Announcements

CDOT Last Call Lots: Manners CDOT Last Call Lots: High Five
CDOT Last Call Lots: Compliments CDOT Last Call Lots: Good Listener
Swipe table to see more content
Filed under: ,

DUI checkpoint image

Have you been through a checkpoint recently?  Take our survey.

noduiimage

Contacts

Glenn Davis, Highway Safety Manager
Glenn.Davis@state.co.us or 303-757-9462

Carol Gould - Highway Safety Manager/State DRE Coordinator
Carol.Gould@state.co.us or 303-757-9468

Leslie Chase – High-Visibility Enforcement
Leslie.Chase@state.co.us or 303-512-5003

Robin Rocke - Project Manager
Robin.Rocke@state.co.us or 303-757-9808

Emiliano Barela - Motorcycle Safety
Emiliano.Barela@state.co.us or 303-757-9383

Sam Cole – Media and Public Relations
Sam.Cole@state.co.us or 303-757-9484

Colorado: The Official State Web Portal