News releases from July 2016
Telephone Town Hall for Southwest Colorado/San Luis Valley Next Week

July 7, 2016 - Southwestern Colorado/CDOT Region 2 - DURANGO – The Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT) is hosting a telephone town hall for the residents of Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Rio Grande, San Juan, San Miguel and Saguache counties on Wednesday, July 13, providing a forum to ask questions about a variety of transportation issues.